Find Instructors

Image

Alfie, Fabian R

Professor

alfie@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 250A – Love, Literature, and Language in the Italian Middle Ages
ITAL 431 – The Divine Comedy by Dante
ITAL 498H – Honors Thesis
Image

Bellocchio, Maria Letizia

Associate Professor of Practice

bellocchio@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 301 – Advanced Italian Conversation through Media
ITAL 230 – Introduction to Italian Culture
ITAL 250C – Intermediality: Italian Theatre, Opera, and Film

Summer 2024

ITAL 240 – Italian Folklore and Popular Culture
ITAL 230 – Introduction to Italian Culture
ITAL 160D1 – Food for Thought in Italian Culture
Image
Beppe Cavatorta

Cavatorta, Giuseppe

Professor, Director of Basic Languages

beppe@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 160D1 – Food for Thought in Italian Culture
ITAL 310 – Italian Encounters: Spoken Italian in Context
Image

Feng, Aileen A

Associate Professor, Director of Italian Studies

aafeng@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 330D – Empowered Women in Italian Literature and Culture
Image
Borbi Gaspar

Gaspar, Borbala

Lecturer

bgaspar@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 202 – Intermediate Italian II
ITAL 201 – Intermediate Italian I

Summer 2024

ITAL 102 – Elementary Italian II
Image

Kaye, Deborah A

Lecturer

deborahk@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 231 – Fashion and Culture in France and Italy
ITAL 150B1 – The Holocaust in France and Italy

Summer 2024

ITAL 300 – Pandemics, Politics and Culture in France and Italy
ITAL 231 – Fashion and Culture in France and Italy
ITAL 150B1 – The Holocaust in France and Italy
Image

Meli, Maria Rita

Instructor

mmeli@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 101 – Elementary Italian I
Image

Rabissi, Francesco

Associate Professor

rabissi@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

ITAL 330B – Once Upon a Time In Italian American Cinema
ITAL 420 – Framing Italy

Summer 2024

ITAL 330B – Once Upon a Time In Italian American Cinema